Our Exco

Members of the 14th Executive Committee as elected at the 14th Annual General Meeting on 8 November 2012 are as follows:


Mrs May Sng
SPH Retail Property Management Services Pte Ltd


Mrs Wong Sioe Hong
Metro Pte Ltd

Mr Tang Wee Kit
Tang Holdings Pte Ltd

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Helen Khoo
Wing Tai Retail Pte Ltd

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Mark Shaw
The Shaw Organisation Pte Ltd

Exco Members

Mrs Chng Chet Siew
CapitaMalls Asia Limited

Ms Corinne Yap
City Developments Limited

Mr Foo Tiang Sooi
C.K. Tang Ltd

Mr Chris Chong 
Orchard Turn Developments Pte Ltd

Ms Mavis Seow 
Far East Organization 

Mr Ricky Chew
Fish & Co. Restaurants Pte Ltd

Mr Chia Shee Liang 
Frasers Centrepoint Limited 

Ms Tay Ai Hoan
Hotel Properties Limited

Mr Richard Paine
Lend Lease Retail Pte Ltd

Mr Allen Law
 Park Hotel Group 

Mr Richard Lee
Ngee Ann Development Pte Ltd

Mr Vincent Soh Jin Sern
OCBC Property Services Pte Ltd

Mr Tan Boon Piin
YTL Starhill Global Property Management Pte Ltd